Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube Blog


Schools By Region

New Hampshire is a great place to choose for your postsecondary education.  There are schools located all around the state with a huge variety of programs and degrees.  Please use the links below to view a list of colleges and universities by region, or visit The NH Postsecondary Education Commission's website for more information. 

Dartmouth-Lake Sunapee
Great North Woods
Lakes
Monadnock
Merrimack Valley
Seacoast


Dartmouth-Lake Sunapee:

Colby-Sawyer College, New London.  http://www.colby-sawyer.edu/, (603) 526-3000.
Dartmouth College, Hanover. http://www.dartmouth.edu/, (603) 646-1110.
Lebanon College, Lebanon.  http://www.lebanoncollege.edu/, (603) 448-2445
Magdalen College, Warner.  http://www.magdalen.edu/, (603) 456-2656
River Valley Community College, Claremont. http://www.rivervalley.edu/, 603-542-7744


Great North Woods:

White Mountain Community College, Berlin. http://www.wmcc.edu/,  (603) 752-1113

Lakes:

Lakes Region Community College, Laconia.  http://www.lrcc.edu/, (603) 524-3207  
Plymouth State University, Plymouth. http://www.plymouth.edu/, (603) 535-5000

Monadnock:

Antioch New England Graduate School, Keene. http://www.antiochne.edu/,  (603) 357-3122
Keene State College, Keene.  http://www.keene.edu/, (603) 352-1909
Franklin Pierce University, Rindge. http://www.franklinpierce.edu/, (603) 899-4000

Merrimack Valley:

Chester College of New England, Chester. http://www.chestercollege.edu/, (603) 887-4401.
Daniel Webster College, Nashua. http://www.dwc.edu/, (603) 577-6000.
Franklin Pierce Law Center, Concord.  http://www.piercelaw.edu/, (603) 228-1541.
Granite State College, Concord.  http://www.granite.edu/, (603) 228-3000
Hesser College, Concord, Manchester, Salem, Nashua. http://www.hesser.edu/, (800) 987-5112
Manchester Community College, Manchester. http://www.manchestercommunitycollege.edu/, (603) 668-6706
Nashua Community College, Nashua.  http://www.nashuacc.edu/, (603) 882-6923
New Hampshire Institute of Art, Manchester. http://www.nhia.edu/, (603) 623-0313
New Hampshire Technical Institute, Concord. http://www.nhti.net/, (603) 271-6484
Rivier College, Nashua.  http://www.rivier.edu/, (603) 888-1311
Saint Anselm College, Manchester.  http://www.anselm.edu/, (603) 641-7000
St. John International University, Concord.  http://www.sjiu.it/, (603) 227-9100
Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester.  http://www.snhu.edu/, (603) 668-2211
The Thomas More College of Liberal Arts, Manchester. http://www.thomasmorecollege.edu/, (603) 880-8308
University of New Hampshire at Manchester, Manchester. http://unhm.unh.edu/, (603) 641-4321

Seacoast:

Great Bay Community College, Portsmouth.  http://www.greatbay.edu/, (603) 427-7600
McIntosh College, Dover. http://www.mcintoshcollege.edu/, (603) 742-1234
University of New Hampshire, Durham.  http://www.unh.edu/, (603) 862-1234




Request a NH Visitor's Guide